Slide 1
Image is not available
All electrical work
Slide 2
Image is not available
Air conditioning, ventilation, heating
Slide 3
Image is not available
Plumbing

Specialists in overall management of buildings’ technical systems in Geneva

Facility Management

Facility Management

A team of experienced specialists
A single point of contact on hand to help
Comprehensive management of all your building’s technical systems

Plumbing

Plumbing

24/7 call-out service
Installation and renovation
Servicing and maintenance

Heating, ventilation and air conditioning,

Heating, ventilation, air conditioning

All types of air conditioning
Single-flow and dual-flow ventilation
Heat pumps,
solar thermal panels

Electrical work

Electricity works

General electrical services
Solar
IT and telecoms
Smart technology

Plumbing call-out service

et|icon_phone|

Discover our Hard Facility Management services

DEM Technologies has been providing Facility Management services for the comprehensive management of buildings’ technical systems for almost 30 years.

Taking good care of the technical systems in your house, building, office, business or factory over the whole of its life has significant benefits for its smooth running and can even enable you to prolong its useful life. Our Facility Management company provides a complete solution for effective management of your buildings, including plumbing, electrical services, air conditioning, heating and ventilation.

We offer a comprehensive range of services in line with our commitments in terms of price, quality and turnaround time, to make each site a success on a technical and on a human level.

From the design to the implementation of your project, our extensive experience and in-depth know-how enable us to provide expert consultancy, top-quality service and faultless technical installation for a final result that satisfies all of your requirements.

Recognised for its reliability by a number of players on the local market, DEM Technologies is a reliable Genevan company in continuous growth that has been embedded in the local economic fabric for many years.

Whether you are a business or an individual, whatever your construction or renovation project for your facilities, our technicians will be happy to advise you and provide detailed studies to guarantee quality technical and technological work that meets your expectations.

Find out more ...

Plumbing

Our professional plumbers, available 24/7, are trained to meet the needs of private individuals. They are also familiar with the technical constraints involved in plumbing for businesses and offer a quality consultancy service for complex and unique plumbing projects. They are continuously adapting their methods to new technologies and therefore have the necessary technical abilities to deliver the right results, regardless of the job at hand.

 

Electricity works

The DEM Technologies team is specialised in electrical work for residential and commercial properties: electrical repair work, electrical and smart technology installation, ensuring compliance and safety of distribution boards, cabling for TV reception, telephones and IT networks and eveninstallation of photovoltaic solar panels. We carry out work on all types of buildings, even the most run-down, and on all types of domestic or industrial installations.

 

Installation and maintenance of air conditioning, ventilation and heating

Because your comfort is of utmost importance, we analyse your requirements and technical constraints to offer you the most appropriate energy solutions with regards to air conditioning, ventilation(single-flow or dual-flow) and heating(heat pumps, solar thermal panels). Our goal is to improve your building’s consumption index (IDC), enabling you to make both energyand financial savings.

RENEWABLE ENERGY: OUR ECONOMICAL AND ECOLOGICAL SOLUTIONS

Photovoltaic solar panels

Savings, energy independence, efficiency

Heat pumps

Versatility (air source, ground source, reversible), sustainable and economical solutions

Solar thermal panels

Eco-friendly hot water supply, cost savings

Slider

Spécialiste de la gestion globale des technologies du bâtiment à Genève

Facility Management

Facility Management

Une équipe de spécialistes expérimentés
Un interlocuteur unique à votre écoute
La gestion complète de toutes les technologies de vos bâtiments

Installations sanitaires

Installations sanitaires

Dépannage 7j/7, 24h/24
Installations et rénovations
Entretien et maintenance

Climatisation, ventilation et chauffage

Climatisation, ventilation et chauffage

Tous types de climatisations
Ventilations simple et double flux
Pompes à chaleur,
panneaux solaires thermiques

Travaux d'électricité

Travaux d'électricité

Electricité générale
Solaire
Informatique et télécom
Domotique

Dépannage urgences sanitaires 24h/24 – 7j/7
et|icon_phone|

Découvrez nos services de Facility Management Technique

Depuis près de 30 ans, DEM Technologies vous propose ses services de Facility Management pour la gestion globale des technologies de vos bâtiments.

Prendre soin des installations techniques de votre maison, immeuble, bureau, commerce ou encore usine pendant toute leur existence représente des avantages non négligeables sur leur bon fonctionnement, permettant même de prolonger la durée de vie. Sanitaire, électricité, climatisation, chauffage et ventilation, notre entreprise de Facility Management vous propose une solution globale pour gérer efficacement la maintenance de vos bâtiments.

Nous disposons d’une offre complète respectant nos engagements en termes de prix, de qualité et de délais, pour que chaque chantier soit une réussite humaine et technique.

De la conception à la réalisation de votre projet, notre solide expérience et notre savoir-faire pointu nous permettent de fournir une expertise professionnelle, un service de haute qualité ainsi qu’une installation technique irréprochable pour un résultat final satisfaisant tous vos besoins.

Reconnue pour son sérieux par de nombreux acteurs du marché local, DEM Technologies est une entreprise genevoise sérieuse en constante croissance, ancrée dans le tissu économique local depuis de nombreuses années. 

Professionnels ou particuliers, quel que soit votre projet de construction ou de rénovation de vos installations, nos techniciens se feront un plaisir de vous conseiller er de vous fournir des études détaillées afin de vous garantir des réalisations techniques et technologiques de qualité, conforment à vos attentes.

En savoir plus...

Interventions sanitaires

Disponibles 7j/7, 24h/24, nos plombiers professionnels sont formés pour répondre aux besoins des clients particuliers. Ils connaissent également les contraintes techniques inhérentes à la plomberie d’entreprise, offrant un service de conseil de qualité pour les projets sanitaires complexes et spécifiques. Ils adaptent en permanence leurs méthodes aux nouvelles technologies et ont ainsi les aptitudes techniques nécessaires pour agir efficacement, quel que soit le travail confié.

Travaux d’électricité

L’équipe DEM Technologies est spécialisée dans les travaux d’électricité résidentiels et d’entreprise : dépannage en électricité, installations électriques et domotiques, remise en conformité et sécurisation des tableaux électriques, réalisation de câblage pour réception TV, informatique et téléphonie et même l’installation de panneaux photovoltaïquesNous intervenons sur tous types de bâtiments, même les plus vétustes, et sur tous types d’installations domestiques ou industrielles.

Installation et entretien de climatisation, ventilation et chauffage

Parce que votre confort de vie est primordial, nous analysons vos besoins et contraintes techniques pour vous proposer les solutions énergétiques les mieux adaptées en matière de climatisation, ventilation (simple ou double flux) et chauffage (pompe à chaleur, panneaux solaires thermiques). L’objectif est d’améliorer l’Indice de Consommation de votre bâtiment (IDC) en vous permettant de réaliser des gains d’énergies et ainsi des économies.

Energies renouvelables : nos solutions économiques et écologiques

Panneaux photovoltaïques

Economies, indépendance énergétique, rendement

Pompes à Chaleur

Adaptabilité (aérothermie, géothermie, PAC réversible), solutions durables et économiques

Panneaux solaires thermiques

Approvisionnement d’eau chaude sanitaire écoresponsable, réduction des coûts